

## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 29<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 29<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee was held on 2<sup>nd</sup> August 2023 in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 28<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee meeting held on 25<sup>th</sup> April 2023.

## The following members were present:

 Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando Principal

2. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary

3. Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal

4. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture

5. Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences

6. Ms. M. Jothimani

Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences

7. Dr. Fernando Alexanderia

Dean, School of Management & Economics

8 Ms. A. Amora
Dean of UGC affairs

9. Dr. D. Amutha

Member, Associate Professor of Economics

10. Rev. Sr. Nancy

**Procurator** 

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando presented the Budget Proposal for the Autonomous grant for the year 2024-2025, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. Questions were raised and explanation was given by the chairperson. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. D. Amutha, member, Associate Professor of Economics.



## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

29th Finance Committee Meeting held on 02.08.2023 at 11.00 a.m.

Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. Jessie Fernando Principal	Reserie ando
2.	Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary	Shil.
3.	Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal	Ham
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	mil
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	Jani
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	M
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexanderia Dean, School of Management & Economics	Ferrando Alexadi
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A. Amer
9.	Dr. D. Amutha  Member, Associate Professor of Economics	& A =
10.	Rev. Sr. Nancy Procurator	Rany mary